Summer 2019 Thurs Revere Park Coed Rec 16" Softball

Start DateJun 6, 2019
Game Times6:00PM - 8:30PM
Day of the WeekThu
LocationRevere Park
Format16 Inch
NeighborhoodNorth Center


Coed Recreational 16" Softball

  • 7 Games Guaranteed: 6 Games in the Regular Season plus Single Elimination Playoffs 
  • Team Jerseys Provided at Your First Game
    • Pre-Bundled Set: 4S, 5M, 4L, 2XL, 1XXL (no exchanges)
  • Softball League Administration Including Online Schedule and Standings
  • Softball League Equipment (Players Must Provide Their own Glove)
  • Certified Umpire
  • Post-Game Specials at Sponsor Bar
  • Championship Shirts for Softball League Winners

New 16 Inch Softball Tournament Announcement: 
CSSC is excited to announce a new 16 Inch Softball Tournament, the Windy City Series presented by Weiss Medical Group. 
The Windy City Series is a Tournament of  Champions and will crown the ultimate 16 Inch Softball Champions of Chicago. 
Champions of 15 CSSC 16 Inch leagues and last year's Red Bull City Clinch winner will slug it out on September 28th to crown 
Chicago's true champions.

    Head out to your sponsor bar after your game and enjoy these specials. Ask your umpire for your bar coupon card. 

    $20 Corona Extra Buckets - Buy 1 Bucket, Get 1 Half Off!

    $7 Tito's Vodka Cocktails

    $6.50 Truly Hard Seltzer

    $25 60 Ounce Fish Bowls with Red Bull

    (outside food and drink are not allowed)


    Captains, reserve your team spot for 25% down. You have 14 days to pay the balance.

    Players, if you are on a team in this softball league, but not showing up on the roster, click Join Existing Team. Only request to join a team you are sure you belong to. Your captain will receive a notification when you request to join the team, and when they accept your registration, you will receive a confirmation email.

    Connect with other players or find your next sub by using our  Softball Facebook Group.

    ##message##This league is part of the Windy City Series 16 Inch Softball Tournament of Champions. The champion of the league will receive entry into the Windy City Series.
    Updated: 2019-08-18 07:50:01